• Contact us
    Search

    Contact us

    Reach out about your digital challenges great and small

    Contact us

    Your contacts

    Finland

    Please send your request for quotations here: sales@eficode.com

    Software and design

    Pasi Anila

    pasi.anila@eficode.com

    +358 400 301 400

    Eficode ROOT

    Tuomas Keränen

    tuomas.keranen@eficode.com

    +358 40 530 1672

    UX research and accessibility

    Raino Vastamäki

    raino.vastamaki@eficode.com

    +358 50 309 6169

    Media

    Heidi Aho

    communications@eficode.com

     

    Denmark

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-dk@eficode.com

    Copenhagen

    Adam Henriques

    adam.henriques@eficode.com

    +45 28 12 90 94

    Copenhagen

    Michael Willumsen

    michael.willumsen@eficode.com

    +45 31 24 89 85

    Aarhus

    Danny Lajer

    danny.lajer@eficode.com

    +45 31 50 89 72

     

    Germany

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-de@eficode.com

    Düsseldorf

    Petteri Ahonen

    petteri.ahonen@eficode.com

    +49 172 415 16 17

     

    Norway

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-no@eficode.com

    Oslo

    George Buhai

    george.buhai@eficode.com

    +47 41 35 55 66

    Sweden

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-se@eficode.com

    Gothenburg

    Cai Bergman

    cai.bergman@eficode.com

    +46 76340 30 50

    Stockholm

    Johan Virtanen

    johan.virtanen@eficode.com

    +46 73 081 02 52

     

    The Netherlands

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-nl@eficode.com

    Amsterdam

    Andre Sibov

    andre.sibov@eficode.com

    +31 6 1127 48897

    Amsterdam

    Tjardo Leutscher

    tjardo.leutscher@eficode.com

    +31 619293798

    Contact us

    Got a question? Fill the form.