• Contact us
  • Search

    Contact us

    Reach out about your digital challenges great and small

    Hero illustration for Contact Us page-01-1

    Our contacts

    Invoicing information: Download in English / Download in Finnish

    Finland

    Please send your request for quotations here: sales@eficode.com

    timo img-1

    Sales

    Timo Bruns

    timo.bruns@eficode.com

    +358 40 7777 106

    Jari Kumpulainen

    Eficode ROOT

    Jari Kumpulainen

    jari.kumpulainen@eficode.com

    +358505060707

    raino-vastamaki (2)

    UX research and accessibility

    Raino Vastamäki

    raino.vastamaki@eficode.com

    +358 50 309 6169

    Lauri Palokangas

    Marketing and communications

    Lauri Palokangas

    lauri.palokangas@eficode.com

    +358504864918

    Denmark

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-dk@eficode.com

    Aske Sten Andersen

    Copenhagen

    Aske Sten Andersen

    aske.andersen@eficode.com

    +45 3110 9769

    michael-willumsen

    Copenhagen

    Michael Willumsen

    michael.willumsen@eficode.com

    +45 31 24 89 85

    Danny Lajer

    Aarhus

    Danny Lajer

    danny.lajer@eficode.com

    +45 31 50 89 72

     

    Germany

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-de@eficode.com

    petteri ahonen portrait

    Petteri Ahonen

    petteri.ahonen@eficode.com

    +49 172 415 16 17

    Felix Troll

    Felix Troll

    felix.troll@eficode.com

    +49 172 420 53 22

    Norway

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-no@eficode.com

    Devopsdays 2019 dag 2_LandeCastberg-2-1

    Oslo

    Lande Castberg

    lande.castberg@eficode.com

    +47 9588 9913

    Sweden

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-se@eficode.com

    Markus Waltari

    Markus Waltari

    markus.waltari@eficode.com

    + 46 72 997 65 09

    Jonas Steerling

    Jonas Steerling

    jonas.steerling@eficode.com

    +46 72 997 65 15

    Switzerland

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-ch@eficode.com

    To contact our Switzerland support team:

    Dominic Passath

    Dominic Passath

    dominic.passath@eficode.com

    +41 43 336 33 02

    The Netherlands

    Please send your request for quotations to sales-nl@eficode.com

    Heikki

    Heikki Hämäläinen

    heikki.hamalainen@eficode.com

    +358 40 766 2610

    Our offices

    Helsinki

    Eficode

    Helsinki

    Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 25
    00100 Helsinki
    Finland


    +358 207 40 11 22

     

    VAT number: FI19718143

    VIEW MAP
    Tampere

    Eficode

    Tampere

    Åkerlundinkatu 11 A
    33100 Tampere
    Finland

    +358 207 40 11 22

     

    VAT number: FI19718143

    VIEW MAP
    Copenhagen, Denmark on the Nyhavn Canal.

    Eficode

    Copenhagen

    Njalsgade 76
    c/o Univate
    2300 København S
    Denmark

    +45 31 68 98 75

     

    VAT number: DK30987225

    VIEW MAP
    Aarhus

    Eficode

    Aarhus

    Åbogade 15
    c/o Incuba Katrinebjerg
    8200 Aarhus N
    Denmark

    +45 31 68 98 75

     

    VAT number: DK30987225

    VIEW MAP
    Munich, Germany at City Hall.

    Eficode

    Munich

    Marcel-Breuer-Straße 15
    80807 München
    Germany

    +49 (089) 5908 1283

     

    VAT number: DE322676479

    VIEW MAP
    Berlin, Germany skyline on the Spree River.

    Eficode

    Berlin

    +49 172 415 16 17

     

    VAT number: DE322676479

    VIEW MAP
    the City of oslo in norway

    Eficode

    Oslo

    Lørenveien 73
    0580 Oslo
    Norway

    +47 95 88 99 13

     

    VAT number: NO914758440

    VIEW MAP
    Lodz

    Eficode

    Łódź

    Łąkowa 29 st.
    90-554 Łódź
    Poland

     

    VAT number: PL7272840634

    VIEW MAP
    Old Cemetery Park, Malmo, Sweden

    Eficode

    Malmö

    Kalendegatan 10E
    211 35 Malmö
    Sweden

    +46 763 29 06 99

     

    VAT number: SE556976195901

    VIEW MAP
    Old Cemetery Park, Malmo, Sweden

    Eficode

    Malmö

    Stora Varvsgatan 6A
    21119 Malmö
    Sweden

    +46 763 29 06 99

    VIEW MAP
    View of Galma Stan from Monteliusvägen, in Sädermalm, Stockholm, Sweden.

    Eficode

    Stockholm

    Vasagatan 36
    111 20 Stockholm
    Sweden

    +46 (0)8 733 31 25

     

    VAT number: SE556976195901

    VIEW MAP
    gothenburg

    Eficode

    Gothenburg

    Stampgatan 14
    411 01 Gothenburg
    Sweden

    +46 763 29 06 99

     

    VAT number: SE556976195901

    VIEW MAP

    Eficode

    Sundsvall

    Storgatan 22
    852 30 Sundsvall
    Sweden


    46 - (0)8 733 31 25

    VIEW MAP
    Amsterdam Arena

    Eficode

    Amsterdam

    Hullenbergweg 278
    1101 BV
    Amsterdam
    Netherlands

    +31 20 280 41 18

     

    VAT number: NL859092148B01

    VIEW MAP
    Zurich city center

    Eficode

    Zurich

    Aargauerstrasse 180,
    8048 Zurich
    Switzerland

    +41 43 336 33 00

     

    VAT number: CHE-101.061.401

    VIEW MAP

    Contact us

    We'd love to hear from you