• Contact us
    Search

    Our offices

    Come to meet us in 7 countries

    contact-us

    Eficode offices

    Finland

    Our headquarters are in Helsinki, and we also have a great team in Tampere.

    Please send your request for quotations to sales@eficode.com

    Eficode

    Helsinki

    Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 25
    00100 Helsinki
    Finland

     

    +358 207 40 11 22

    VIEW MAP

    Eficode

    Tampere

    Åkerlundinkatu 11 A
    33100 Tampere

    Finland

     

    +358 207 40 11 22

    VIEW MAP

    Denmark

    Our Copenhagen and Aarhus teams work all over Denmark.

    Our VAT number: DK30987225

    Eficode Praqma

    Copenhagen

    Njalsgade 76
    c/o Univate
    2300 København S
    Denmark

     

    +45 31 68 98 75

    VIEW MAP

    Eficode Praqma

    Aarhus

    Åbogade 15

    c/o Incuba Katrinebjerg

    8200 Aarhus N
    Denmark

     

    +45 31 68 98 75

    VIEW MAP

    Germany

    We can work everywhere in Germany and have nice offices in Cologne and Berlin.

    Please send all postal mails to our Munich address.

    Our VAT number: DE322676479.

    Eficode

    Munich

    Marcel-Breuer-Straße 15

    80807 München

    Germany

     

    +49 172 4 15 16 17

    VIEW MAP

    Eficode

    Cologne

    c/o Design Offices
    Tunisstraße 19-23

    50667 Köln

    Germany

     

    +49 172 4 15 16 17

    VIEW MAP

    Eficode

    Berlin

    c/o WeWork (Sony Center)

    Kemperplatz 1

    10785 Berlin

     

    +40 30 30808409

    VIEW MAP

    Norway

    We have a great team and office in Oslo.

    Our VAT number: NO914758440

    Eficode Praqma

    Oslo

    Henrik Ibsens Gate 90
    0255 Oslo
    Norway

     

    +47 48 67 63 60

    VIEW MAP

    Poland

    We recently opened an office in Łódź, the third-largest city in Poland.

    Eficode

    Łódź

    Łąkowa 29 st.

    90-554 Łódź

    Poland

    VIEW MAP

    Sweden

    You can visit us in Malmö, Gothenburg or Stockholm.

    Our VAT number: SE556976195901.

    Eficode Praqma

    Malmö

    Kalendegatan 10 E
    21135 Malmö
    Sweden

     

    +45 28 12 90 94

    VIEW MAP

    Eficode Praqma

    Stockholm

    Birger Jarlsgatan 18A
    114 34 Stockholm
    Sweden

     

    +46 73 081 02 52

    VIEW MAP

    Eficode Praqma

    Gothenburg

    Kungsportsavenyen 21

    411 36 Göteborg

    Sweden

     

    +46 76 340 30 50

    VIEW MAP

    The Netherlands

    We are based in Amsterdam, come visit us.

    Our VAT number: NL859092148B01.

    Eficode

    Amsterdam

    De Entree 143

    1101 Amsterdam

    The Netherlands

     

    +31 20 280 41 18

    VIEW MAP

    Your contacts

    Sales

    Pasi Anila

    pasi.anila@eficode.com

    +358 400 301 400

    UX research and accessibility

    Raino Vastamäki

    raino.vastamaki@eficode.com

    +358 50 309 6169

     

    Eficode ROOT

    Tuomas Keränen

    tuomas.keranen@eficode.com

    +358 40 530 1672

     

    Marketing and Communications

    Lauri Palokangas

    lauri.palokangas@eficode.com

    +358504864918

    Aarhus

    Danny Lajer

    danny.lajer@eficode.com

    +45 31 50 89 72

    Copenhagen

    Michael Willumsen

    michael.willumsen@eficode.com

    +45 31 24 89 85

    Copenhagen

    Adam Henriques

    adam.henriques@eficode.com

    +45 28 12 90 94

    Düsseldorf / Berlin / Munich

    Petteri Ahonen

    petteri.ahonen@eficode.com

    +49 172 415 16 17

    Oslo

    George Buhai

    george.buhai@eficode.com

    +47 41 35 55 66

     

    Gothenburg

    Cai Bergman

    cai.bergman@eficode.com

    +46 76340 30 50

     

    Amsterdam

    Andre Sibov

    andre.sibov@eficode.com

    +31 6 1127 48897

     

    Contact us

    Got a question? Fill the form.